Our experts are ready to help.

Contact Us

One of our favorite things is talking to current and potential customers. The other is helping you succeed.

By submitting your information you consent to provide Extreme Reach your contact information for ongoing communications on the topics selected above.

AdBridge Platform Support

Agencies, Post Houses, TV and Radio
support@extremereach.com
Tel: 800.324.5672

AdBridge Sales

sales@extremereach.com
Tel: 800.324.5672

Press Inquiries

press@extremereach.com

Marketing

marketing@extremereach.com

Talent: Performer Inquiries

Performers, Agents, Talent Representatives
performer@extremereach.com
Tel: 800.233.0278

Talent: Performer Tax Inquiries

Performers, Agents, Talent Representatives
taxrequest@extremereach.com
Tel: 888.346.7337

Direct Response

directresponse@extremereach.com

Production Solutions

pssales@extremereach.com
pssupport@extremereach.com
Main Tel: 818.729.0080
Sales Tel: 818.333.4573
Toll Free: 800.301.1992

We have 19 locations in the US, Canada and UK.